Choose a location to review

Meth Law Offices, PC locations:

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (31)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-26 01:33:22

Having a lawyer and staff you can trust to be prepared and available is huge is today's world. I would hands down come to Meth Law Offices for all my legal needs. From Micheal being an excellent lawyer and then the added bonus of the office staff being on top of every need necessary for your court case to be as successful as possible. By choosing Meth Law Offices you will not be disappointed, the best choice you could make is hiring Meth Law!

— Stephanie Kinney 05/26/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-19 11:33:22

. On Wednesday, May 12th, I had my first court appearance with Michael Meth for guardianship/visitation/adoption of. my godsons who are currently in a pre-adoptive foster home. The boys were released for adoption the day before on May 11th. The social service’s attorney argued for my petition to be dismissed based on the fact that I am not a blood relative. When it came time for Michael to plead my position it was like a whirlwind swooped in with a miracle! Michael made so many great points that the request for dismissal of my petition was was denied We now have the opportunity to show extraordnary circumstances as to why the boys should be with me! The staff at Meth Law are kind and efficient. Any time I have a question or concern, I never had to wait around for days for a call back. They are very responsive and always knowledgeable and familiar with my case. I am so fortunate to have Meth Law on my side!

— Michelle Goonan 05/19/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-19 07:56:04

This man goes above and beyond to make sure you understand everything that’s going on. Glad to have had him in my corner in my darkest days.

— Jose Lira 11/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-12 07:56:04

No description provided

— Anthony Vitolo 11/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-12 11:50:54

This man will fight tooth and nail for you!! He will always hold a special place in my family's heart after helping me battle for my son 13 years ago!! I will never forget how much heart he put into the case! He def knows what needs to be done and how to get there! Sending you love from Louisiana!!!!

— Dana Galvan 10/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-26 01:01:51

I have hired Michael Meth two times. Not a regular everyday lawyer by any means. I hired Michael because he is extraordinary in complicated child custody matters. If you are looking for a lawyer who will hold your hand and call you weekly to check in, this is not the lawyer for you. Fact as I know it is that Michael is insanely busy in court winning case after case. He will get back to you but takes up to 24 hours unless it is an emergency. Tara his paralegal however takes your calls walks you through every step that you need to be walked through and truly is a miracle worker in so many ways. Tara will be your go between with Michael and is an absolute brilliant paralegal.

— Keep Positive 11/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-24 09:01:51

Returns calls.

— Nicholas Rorai McNeil 11/24/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-22 09:01:51

Great firm to deal with. Wouldnt choose anyone else to do my business with.

— Kaitlyn Yantz 11/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-22 09:01:51

This Lawyer can get things done.

— Kathy Mcaneney 11/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-22 09:01:51

Fierce lawyer. I just seen the comment that “They don’t return calls” Maybe calls are not returned because this lawyer is in the court room fighting for his clients! I personally have never had that issue, my calls have always been returned by end of business day..... Exceptional lawyer who achieves impossible settlements weekly!

— The cosplay Person 11/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-12 09:01:51

No description provided

— Kim Brown 11/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 11:19:07

No description provided

— Alicia Martin 06/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 09:54:31

No description provided

— Tiffany Wellis 06/26/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-10

No description provided

— Client 06/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:19:07

WHAT

— Jonathan Lewis 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:19:07

After almost 5 years of fighting for custody of my daughter, which always seemed like a losing battle, I finally got the results I was looking for after hiring Evan Zucker. At first I was a bit nervous especially after hiring so many attorneys in the past and ending up with the same results, however Evan was able to turn this case from being a non custody parent to joint custody 50/50 decision making. Throughout the case any questions or concerns I had, he always addressed them very prompt and made the whole process feel at ease. I am so glad I found this law firm, and would recommend them to anyone who is going through a tough custody battle. I never in my wildest dreams imagine that being a hour late to court for a preliminary proceeding would take away my parental rights as a mother giving the father full sole rights. I would never get back that time that I lost with my daughter throughout the years due to this...but I'm so grateful today that my daughter and I can now move forward with our lives thanks to Evan Zucker for his representation.

— Monica Diaz 07/26/2018

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-07 03:51:18

No description provided

— Sherri Brecher Eccleston 02/07/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:19:07

Stuck in a hotel with my two children after being ordered by judge to not leave the state to go back to our home in FL Michael Picked up my call at 7 am on Saturday Morning. From that moment on I shut up and listened (for the most part) and he has been by my side over the past year and half fighting for my rights and my children's best interest. Michael in a matter of days had his team on my case and corrected the wrong that was done by the Judge and my previous attorney and sent us home where we belonged. At my first court appearance with Michael with in seconds of him standing up and fighting for us I knew all I had to do was sit back and let him work. He is beyond intelligent, very quick on his feet and has no fear of fighting for his clients be it with opposing counsel or a judge. He is truly and advocate for his clients. Michael and his team are second to none. We have been in the lower court (family/supreme) and the higher court (Appellate division) and he has continued to prevail on every level even in the face of some heavy adversity within the courts. If you find yourself in need of a legal team to support you and guide you on winning your case without having to mortgage your home and go into debt for the rest of your life and who genuinely cares, Meth law is the right place. If you don't have him, get him..

— Frank Golio 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 11:19:07

No description provided

— Joseph Ezikiel 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 11:19:07

Best law office I have ever worked with and there for hopefully will ever have to work with. From great office staff to both Mr. Meth and Evan the two attorney's who represented my case. They took extra time with me, talked with my family who had questions for them, they really cared about my problems, after hours phone calls, shared future advice, and have to say the two smartest people I have ever worked with both Mr. Meth and Evan. I was nervous when legal problem started and I called so many law offices. Referred to Meth Law by a good friend. After meeting Mr. Meth in person at his office I knew they were the law firm for my family case. I really can not stress enough how professional and kind office staff is, I can say all this truthfully due to most of office staff knowing very personal stuff about my case, me, and my family. Lastly it is very important that your lawyers know how to practice the law and as well as law firm does what they say from day one. If you find your self needing the best law firm better get Meth. Dominick D. Walden, NY. 12586

— Dominick DeMarco 07/26/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-29 18:34:50

No description provided

— Peer 01/29/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-25 13:37:57

No description provided

— Peer 03/25/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-19 08:51:16

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-19 08:50:10

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

he does what he says he will do and it does not take forever

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-12

Michael was very sensitive to ours needs, available at all times, concerned for our welfare and guided us thoroughly through all the process of our custody suit.

— Client 04/12/2011

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2013-05-23 06:17:53

No description provided

— Peer 05/23/2013

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2013-06-07 23:10:46

No description provided

— Peer 06/07/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-12-28 11:22:30

No description provided

— Peer 12/28/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-12-20 19:12:13

No description provided

— Peer 12/20/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-03-06 09:20:48

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2013